INSEAD Business school logoINSEAD the business school for the world
Skip Navigation LinksiConnect
Public mode: click here to Sign In
Alumni Directory
Associations & Volunteer Groups
INSEAD Global Network

INSEADAlumniWordcloud2.png

Do you need some help?
Global Events
Services & Information
Career Development
 

 Latest Video From INSEAD

 
Upcoming events around the world

Friday, July 10, 2015

Hong Kong Informal Drinks
Hong Kong at 07:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Düsseldorf: Saturday Brunch
Germany at 11:00 AM

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

München: workshop Familie und Karriere
Deutschland at 06:30 PM

Friday, July 17, 2015

INSEAD Toronto - Summer BBQ
Canada at 06:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Stuttgart: Summer BBQ
Germany at 04:00 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2015

DRINKS DE VERANO-BARCELONA
SPAIN at 07:30 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Munich: Meet&Drinks
München at 07:30 PM

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

Summer Party at Villa Eckbo
Norway at 07:00 PM